top of page

July/ August 2017 Summer Update

Change in support for ABE

After three great years at the University of Westminster I'm moving on to pastures new, my final day being the 25th August. After the 25th support for ABE will be provided by my colleagues Sara Goddard and Eleanor Murphy. You may already know Sara and Ellie as they are based at Marylebone supporting the Business School.

Please use the following email address for all support requests and session bookings:

marylebone-librarians@my.westminster.ac.uk

This email address will reach all Marylebone librarians.

It has been an absolute pleasure working with you all, thank you for being so welcoming and supportive in my time at Marylebone.

Kate


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page